Contact

Tel. +370 41 522 477
Fax No: +370 41 522 476
Metalistų g. 8,
LT-78136, Šiauliai
departus@departus.lt

Rekvizitai

Registration code: 145837035
VAT: LT458370314
Address: Metalistų g. 8,
LT-78136 Šiauliai Website:
http://www.departus.lt

logo


Position Full name Mob.tel.No. E-mail
Administration
Director Linas Barsys +370-41-522-477  
Commercial manager Saulius Matuzevičius +370-622-16991 saulius@departus.lt
Head accountant Vidmanta Varonienė +370-656-59825 vida@departus.lt
Financier Reda Rimgailaitė ... buhalterija@departus.lt
Head Manager Gediminas Domkus +370-652-86885 gediminas@departus.lt 
Transport expert (fills up insurance documents)
Transporto ekspertas Ernestas Zaukas +370-652-91985 ernestas@departus.lt
Cargo transport service
Head Manager Gediminas Domkus +370-652-86885 gediminas@departus.lt
Passenger car service
Deputy director Viktoras Šimkus +370-656-59814 viktoras@departus.lt
Passenger car service manager Mantas Jonušas +370-658-75855 mantas@departus.lt
Semi-trailer service
Semi-trailer operative Darius Paulauskas +370-685-20647 darius@departus.lt
Painting shop
Painting shop operative Renatas Ringys +370-699-59985 renatas@departus.lt
Lease of real property
Administration director Vidmantas Gužauskas +370-652-25395 vidmantas@departus.lt
Service in Belgium (Lokeren 9160, Dijkstraat 9A, Belgium)
Master   +370-646-58877 meistras@departus.lt
Manager   +370-673-07959 vadyba@departus.lt